The peaceful district of Olewig offers ideal conditions for a stimulating city tour and a stress-free business trip. Lush vineyards surround you and yet the city centre, Karl Marx House, Porta Nigra and the Basilica of Constantine are all just a few moments away. Even the university is within easy reach by car. Alongside modern rooms, Trier’s only Michelin starred restaurant and traditional wine house await your visit. The best conditions for your all-round little luxury trip.

BECKERS Doppel Superior
BECKERS Doppel Superior Plus
BECKERS Junior Suite
BECKERS Best

BECKERS Doppel Superior

  • 25 m2
  • Phone, TV and WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Room service

BECKERS Doppel Superior Plus

  • 30 m2
  • Phone, TV and WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Room service

BECKERS Junior Suite

  • 40 m2
  • Phone, TV and WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Room service

BECKERS Best

  • 43 m2
  • Whirlpool bath
  • Phone, TV and WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Room service

BECKER’S Superior Double rooms are located in the traditional wine house but are equipped and furnished in the same contemporary style as those in our new building. Bath and WC are also separate here.

Situated in the new building, the BECKER’S Superior Plus rooms offer a touch more space. They provide all amenities that you would expect from a contemporary quality hotel. So you can expect a light and airy bathroom (partial glass door), a walk-in shower and an external window.

Featuring wood, stone and linear contemporary designs, our BECKER’S Junior Suites are also comfortably furnished. Lots of glass allows for maximum light. Even the airy bathrooms have access to a large window with blinds and some also offer a walk-in shower together with a free-standing bath.

If your aim is to live in absolute luxury – in complete contrast to our city’s most famous son – Karl Marx – you will feel comfortable here. Our three elegant BECKER’S Best Suites even have a separate living area with plenty of seats as well as a large desk. Even the modern equipped bathroom is roomy, its glass door helping to lend a particularly spacious feel.

Valued member of Design Hotels

The international operating group “Design Hotels” markets hand-picked family-owned hotels.

Being a creative network, there is a constant exchange between members, guests and visionaries. Inspiration and new concepts are made possible through transparency.

Like BECKER’S Hotel itself, every member is unique, characterised by the personality of the hoteliers, designers or creative brains, whose personal trademarks create unique experiences. Individuality connects the Design Hotels chain.

We also offer fine dining

At BECKER’S alongside 23 double rooms and 9 suites, we pride ourselves on our 2 Michelin stars and our 18 Gault Millau points. One hotel –so many reasons to visit!

Restaurant

Der ruhige Ortsteil Olewig bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für eine gepflegte Städte-Tour und stressfreie Geschäftsreise. Satte Weinberge ringsum dennoch ist man in wenigen Minuten in der City, am Karl-Marx-Haus, an der Porta Nigra und der Konstantinbasilika. Auch die Universität ist in wenigen Fahrminuten erreichbar. Neben modernen Zimmern erwartet Sie auch Triers einziges Sterne-Restaurant und das traditionelle Weinhaus. Beste Voraussetzungen also für eine rundum kleine, feine Reise.

Jetzt buchen!
BECKERS Doppel Superior
BECKERS Doppel Superior Plus
BECKERS Junior Suite
BECKERS Best

BECKERS Doppel Superior

  • 25 qm
  • Telefon, TV und WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Zimmerservice

BECKERS Doppel Superior Plus

  • 30 qm
  • Telefon, TV und WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Zimmerservice

BECKERS Junior Suite

  • 40 qm
  • Telefon, TV und WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Zimmerservice

BECKERS Best

  • 43 qm
  • Whirl-Wanne
  • Telefon, TV und WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Zimmerservice

Unsere BECKERS Superior Doppelzimmer verfügen über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem edlen, zeitgemäßen Hotel erwarten dürfen. Darunter ein helles Bad mit Glastür und Walk-in-Dusche.

Ein bisschen größer und im Neubau gelegen sind die BECKERS Superior Plus-Zimmer. Sie verfügen über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem edlen, zeitgemäßen Hotel erwarten dürfen. Dazu gehört ein helles Bad (teilweise mit Glastür) einschließlich Walk-in-Dusche und Außen-Fenster.

Mit Holz, Stein und geradlinigem Design sind unsere BECKERS Junior Suiten ebenso modern wie wohnlich ausgestattet. Viel Glas sorgt außerdem für maximale Helligkeit. Auch die luftigen Bäder verfügen über ein großes Fenster mit Jalousie, einige bieten neben einer Walk-in-Dusche zusätzlich eine freistehende Badewanne.

Wer’s im Gegensatz zum berühmtesten Sohn der Stadt – Karl Marx – gern luxuriös mag, wird sich hier rundum wohlfühlen. Unsere drei eleganten BECKERS Best Suiten verfügen über einen separaten Wohnraum mit ausreichend Sitzgelegenheiten sowie einem großen Schreibtisch. Auch das modern gestaltete Badezimmer mit Whirlpool- Badewanne bietet viel Platz und dank der Glastür ein besonders großzügiges Raumgefühl.

Geschätzes Mitglied von Design Hotels

Das international agierende Bündnis „Design Hotels“ vermarktet handverlesene, inhabergeführte Häuser.

Als kreatives Netzwerk findet bei Design Hotels ein ständiger Austausch zwischen den Mitgliedern, Gästen und Visionären statt. Eine Offenheit die Inspirationen und neue Konzepte ermöglicht.

Wie auch BECKERS Hotel ist jedes Mitglied einzigartig, geprägt von der Persönlichkeit des Hoteliers, Designers bzw. kreativen Kopfes, dessen persönliche Handschrift unvergleichliche Erlebnisse entstehen lässt. Was alle Design Hotels verbindet, ist ihre Individualität.

 

Ausgezeichnet essen können Sie bei uns auch

Bei BECKERS erwarten Sie neben 23 Doppelzimmern und 9 Suiten stolze 2 Michelin-Sterne und 18 Gault Millau-Punkte. Ein Haus – viele gute Gründe für einen Besuch!

Restaurant